Zenica

Marketing:

Melisa Čančar-Karahodža
062 553 222
melisa@tnt.ba

 

Novinari:

zenica@tnt.ba

 

Adresa:
NARODNI RADIO
Maršala Tita bb
(Zeničanka / II sprat)
72000 Zenica, BiH
Bosna i Hercegovina

Tuzla

Marketing:

Azur Berbić
062 554 222
azur@tnt.ba

 

Haris Dedić
062 888 877
hari@tnt.ba

 

Novinari:

tuzla@tnt.ba

 

Adresa:
NARODNI RADIO
Filipa Kljajića br. 22
(Dom penzionera)
75000 Tuzla
Bosna i Hercegovina

Travnik

Marketing:

Alem Lolić
062 889 889
alem@tnt.ba

 

Novinari:

travnik@tnt.ba

 

Adresa:

NARODNI RADIO
Ulica Gaj 18
72270 Travnik
Bosna i Hercegovina

Kako slušati Narodni radio